Yes. Any bandwidth you’ve paid for but not used carries over to the next billing period, with no limit and no extra fees. This includes trial bandwidth.
See also: Does unused data expire?
Yes. Any bandwidth you’ve paid for but not used carries over to the next billing period, with no limit and no extra fees. This includes trial bandwidth.
See also: Does unused data expire?