No, unused bandwidth doesn’t expire. It stays in your balance until you use it.
You don’t need an active subscription to use bandwidth you’ve already paid for. You can cancel your subscription and keep using your remaining balance.
< 1 min read
No, unused bandwidth doesn’t expire. It stays in your balance until you use it.
You don’t need an active subscription to use bandwidth you’ve already paid for. You can cancel your subscription and keep using your remaining balance.
Powered by BetterDocs